JOIN A SMALL GROUP

At Elevation, our small groups are not just another church service for you to attend during the week.  By getting connected with one of our many small groups you will find a group of people to study with, grow with, learn from and teach. More times than not, the people from your Small Group become your good friends, your loving family, your support during the trials of life, and your study partners as you learn more about God and His Word.  Each group has its own identity, personality, and feel…but each has the same goal; to make Christ the center. 

Elevation Church was started when a small group of believers met at a house to study the Word, and the results speak for themselves!

Therefore encourage one another and build one another up, just as you are doing.
— 1 Thessalonians 5:11

SMALL GROUPS


Clearfield
Thursday | 7:30pm
Leader: Cyndi Zoltz
801.673-2426
mscyndi07@gmail.com

Farmington
Friday | 6:30pm
Armour of God
Leader: John & Hilde Patzer
307.214.2538
john@elevation.cc

Hooper
Thursday | 5:30pm
Study: Uninvited
Leaders: 
Debbie Baxter
Ronda Benton Jones
801.430.2861
rondeer2@gmail.com

Layton
Sunday | 6pm
Leader: Peter Rau
801.283.1086
peter@peterrau.com

Layton
Monday | 6pm
Leader: Troy Kranendonk
505.850.4374
kranetr@me.com

Layton
Wednesday | 7pm
Prayer
Leader: Andy Vasquez
801.529.2156
Andy@elevation.cc
 

Layton | Military
Wednesday | 6pm
Leader: Dan Evans
907.223.4059
danevans67@gmail.com

Layton | High School Girls
Wednesday | 6:30pm
Leader: Brianna Ellison
763.355.2256
brianna@elevation.cc

Ogden
Thursday | 7pm
Sermon Follow-up
Leader: Jason Cole
812.225.0681
jbcole@gmail.com

Uintah
Sunday | 7pm
Isaac & Hannah Akers
360.224.2261
isaacthe1@hotmail.com

Ogden
Thursday | 6:30pm
Discerning the Voice of God
801.603.5352
dturnbull333@yahoo.com

West Point
Thursday | 6:15pm
Love and Respect
801.663.1928
nisula4532@msn.com


LEAD A SMALL GROUP

Perhaps you're feeling directed to lead a small group.  Maybe you don’t feel comfortable leading, but you have some space and some time to host a small group.  Maybe you want to do both! Either way, we need more leaders and hosts here at Elevation. 

If that’s you, please feel free to contact Jeremy Sisneros and he’ll get you started! 

Email: Jeremy@elevation.cc

 


 

If you are looking to get connected with others at
ELEVATION CHURCH,  join a Group.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone